Dundee Road, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 4BS

01782 235711

office@etruscan.org.uk

RespectEnjoymentAchievementCollaborationHonestyReach

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

                                          
INSET Day Monday 4 September
School opens for pupils Tuesday 5 September
Half term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
INSET Day Monday 30 October
School open for pupils Tuesday 31 October
School closes Tuesday 19 December

 

Spring Term

 
School opens for pupils Wednesday 3 January
INSET Day Friday 16 February
Half term Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February
School closes Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

 
INSET Day Thursday 12 April
INSET Day Friday 13 April
School opens for pupils Monday 16 April
May Day Monday 7 May
Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
School closes Friday 20 July