Dundee Road, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 4BS

01782 235711

office@etruscan.org.uk

RespectEnjoymentAchievementCollaborationHonestyReach

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

                                          
INSET Day Monday 3 September
School opens for pupils Tuesday 4 September
Half term Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
School open for pupils Monday 5 November
School closes Friday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2019

 
INSET Day Monday 7 January
School opens for pupils Tuesday 8 January
Half term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
School closes Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2019

 
School opens for pupils Monday 29 April
May Day Monday 6 May
Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
School closes Friday 19 July

 

2 Additional INSET days to be confirmed

 

For a downloadable version please click here: Term Dates 2018/19